Board of Directors

Victor McNeil — Center Director
Julian Pridmore-Brown — Deputy Director
Jerry Hustafa — Board Member
Keith McFarland — Board Member
Michael Hatch — Board Member
Paul Arentsen — Board Member
Dana Nave — Secretary / Treasurer

In Memory Of

Kip Rand (1986-2016)
Ken Bronec (1950-2013)

Our Advisers

Keith Stebbings — Founder
Connelly Brown — Owner: Wallowa Alpine Huts
Sweyn Wall — USFS Winter Recreation Specialist
Don Sharaf — Co-Owner: American Avalanche Institute, avalanche forecaster, heli-ski guide
Scott Hampton — Owner:
Brian Sather — Professor: Eastern Oregon University
Forrest Warren — Youth Education Specialist
Tesmond Hurd — Co-Owner: La Grande Ride, Inc. & IT Specialist

Corporate Documents

WAC Board of Director's Minutes
IRS 501(c)(3) Determination
Oregon Non-Profit Corporation
Annual Report 2010-2011

The Wallowa Avalanche Center and U.S. Forest Service operate in partnership under the guidelines of a Memorandum of Understanding. The U.S. Forest Service does not endorse any of the products or information provided by the Wallowa Avalanche Center.